Staying Strong

Staying Strong

I decided to write instead of staying depressed, I decided to share my pain point instead of going aggressive and angry about it.

312e7da5f4a487460abb2b053ecdcc93_w200.gif

I have been wondering many times I'm I destined to start and manage my own business like the 1% of the world or not, I find myself because of financial crisis going back to Job Search. sigh!

But I don't end up getting the job because, I don't do well in my interviews. I know you will say to yourself oh maybe I don't prepare well, or maybe I am nervous or I am not confident enough.

You might be right but the truth is, my brain goes blank most times these questions are what I have read before, built web applications with, practiced data analysis with, but my brain goes blank when an interviewer ask me about certain terminologies I am very familiar with. it's crazy

So I decided to maybe just not let my financial crisis get the best of me and just build my business Pink Data Hub. Just because I can't pass an interview, doesn't mean I can't build useful web applications, perform statistics and data analysis to generate insights for decision making, use certain data analysis tools and constantly learning everyday.

With Pink Data Hub I intend to help small enterprises achieve their business goals with the help of analytical tools without spending excess funds to achieve their goals. This is a decision I made weeks back and I want to be focused with it now.

It's sad I keep going back and forth with working fully on my business and wanting to get a job immediately and start earning. Because growing a business takes time, dedication, perseverance and diligence.

And my financial crisis is getting the best of my emotions. But failing my interviews is taking me back to fully focusing and building my business knowing it might take time before I start making profits. Building my business is a risk I am taking and job search is also a risk.

I will just focus on building Pink Data Hub I wish I could get a job to immediately solve my financial crisis but I know that if I build Pink Data Hub over time I'll be able to solve my financial crisis.

I am writing to encourage any one going through this same phase with me, Who can work excellently well at what they do but cannot pass their interviews for certain reasons, to just focus on building and developing that business, that idea they have always wanted to.

Over time we will achieve that success we want by just believing in ourselves and building our selves through the failures and financial crisis.

I hope this motivates someone.

Thank You For Reading.