Neural Networks

Neural Networks

ยท

2 min read

Hi, It's been a while ๐Ÿ˜Š I hope you are doing great.

So I decided to work on my machine learning skills practice on some projects and yeah I ended up trying out neural networks for my prediction cool right?

My prediction model might not be the sophisticated type of model you might see out there, but it indicates I am trying so hard to improve on my machine learning models rather than crying about how I don't understand machine learning algorithms.

The practice also leads to mastery.

I worked on a food delivery time prediction to predict how many minutes it will take for an ordered cuisine to be delivered let's begin our analysis and prediction.

Download the dataset used here

steps we took in our analysis

  1. Exploratory Data Analysis

  2. Data Preprocessing

  3. Machine Learning Predictions

# Loading necessary libraries

import os
import numpy as np
import pandas as pd
import matplotlib.pyplot as plt
import seaborn as sns
# Loading our dataset
df = pd.read_csv("food_order.csv")
# Checking the top 5 rows of our data
df.head()

# Checking the bottom 5 rows of our data
df.tail()

For more details on this visit my jovian page to have access to the notebook and you can even download the note book for personal use visit here.

Happy Learning !!!๐ŸŽ‰

ย