Clarity

Clarity

There is something very beautiful about clarity and I will share my story on why. For the past few weeks, I have been doing everything without clarity from multiple wrong analysis, lack of focus, extreme fatigue, zero interest towards learning to name a few and I can vividly tell you, It's been rough for me.

dd9640347188c21a1e164c27bd6664a1.gif

Today I decided to choose clarity and time management.

There are amazing web apps and mobile apps but as a human, I can not use every single one of them I can only use a few but I still appreciate every good web app and mobile app built for productivity and clarity.

giphy.gif

Right now, I feel mentally relieved and more energetic, making me happy and stress-free. You should try to practice clarity like I have done today If you feel so mentally exhausted and stressed.

7fcd7b684776e47d86de52e373cbbe8e.gif

Release yourself from that burden of putting it all in your brain and letting your brain do it all. Yes the brain is super amazing but overworking the brain is also unhealthy to the brain.

image_processing20200409-28290-1h7r795.gif

Using external tools like apps doesn't mean you are not smart or intelligent enough it only means you value your brain enough to give it rest.

This is just one of the days I share my thought on what makes me happy.

Thank you for reading!!!!