Data Cleaning Web App For Data Analysis

Data Cleaning Web App For Data Analysis

ยท

1 min read

I am super excited i built something that can be useful to me

I joined several data challenge on LinkedIn, where i have to clean datasets and build interactive dashboards.

After reading about Data Wrangling i discovered, i was cleaning my data the wrong way ๐Ÿ˜ซ

Are you wondering how? ๐Ÿ˜†

834189c83e7e11722223e80a47115759.gif

Well i was replacing Missing Values with Zero instead of using the Mean or Average Value so i was inspired to build a data cleaning app that will help me fill null values faster and easily.

Learning is a way to make one's life easier and also make other's life easier too.

It looks like a simple project but it will go a long way with cleaning my datasets so i keep building amazing interactive dashboards ๐Ÿฅบ That i always enjoy doing.

8674a918f3765e5ab9f1191ad5811713.gif

I got how to make the Nav Bar from Data Professor

GitHub Page

Here is my App

ย